Informations voyage | Camping Ireland

Informations voyage

Voyager en Irlande

Dans cette section vous trouverez toute l'information dont vous avez besoin a propos des moyens de transport et des trajets vers la destination de votre choix.

 Transport Map

En ferry

Irish Ferries

Irish Ferries affrètent cinq ferries entre l'Irlande, l'Angleterre et la France, pour le transport de passagers, véhicules et fret.

Stena Line 

Stena Line propose des traversées en ferry : 12 destinations dont l'Irlande du Nord, l'Ecosse, la France, l'Irlande, le Pays de Galles et l'Angleterre.

De Cork a Roscoff via Brittany Ferries 

Le trajet de Cork à Roscoff est la voie maritime la plus rapide entre l'Irlande et la France. Une traversée en seulement 13 heures et demie, même le week-end. Vous pourrez apprécier un voyage de luxe que le Pont-Aven dans un type de cabine que l'on ne trouve généralement que sur les bateaux de croisière.

Avant vous allez.... pense P&O

Avec un choix imbattable de services uniques entre l'Irlande, la Grande-Bretagne et le continent. En plus de trois routes directes entre la Grande-Bretagne et l'Irlande, nous avons un choix de routes à travers le continent. Ainsi, vous pouvez profiter de toute la flexibilité que notre réseau véritablement complet peut offrir.

En avion

L'irlande est accessible par voie aérienne depuis la plupart des pays. Nos principaux aéroports sont a Dublin, Belfast, Shannon, Cork, Knock et Londonderry.

Dublin www.dublinairport.com

Belfast International www.belfastairport.com

Belfast City www.belfastcityairport.com

Shannon www.shannonairport.com

Cork www.corkairport.com

Ireland West Airport Knock www.irelandwestairport.com

Londonderry www.cityofderryairport.com

L'avion est la façon la plus rapide de venir en Irlande. C'est aussi la meilleure façon d'admirer notre magnifique territoire. Les vols domestiques sont très abordables et certaines compagnies aériennes proposent des vols régionaux depuis Donegal, Kerry et Sligo.

Donegal www.donegalairport.ie

Kerry www.kerryairport.ie

Aer Lingus www.aerlingus.com

En train

Les trains irlandais sont rapides et pratiques. La compagnie ferroviaire nationale Iarnrod Eireann vous amènera à votre destination dans les meilleurs délais. Vous trouverez deux gares principales à Dublin: Heuston Station dessert le sud et l'ouest, tandis que Connolly Station dessert le nord et le nord-ouest de l'Irlande. Great Victoria Street Station à Belfast est la gare principale d'Irlande du Nord.

Vous trouverez plus d'information à propos des voyages en train aux liens suivants :

Iarnroid Eireann (Irish Rail): www.irishrail.ie

Northern Ireland: www.translink.co.uk

En autocar

Un excellent réseau d'autocars couvre tout le territoire irlandais. Les trajets en autocar sont généralement plus abordables qu'en train, notamment grâce aux tickets valables pour une journée ou plus. Vous trouverez plus d'information à propos des voyages en autocar aux liens suivants:

Bus Eireann www.buseireann.ie

Eurolines www.eurolines.com

Dublin Bus www.dublinbus.ie

Ulster Bus: www.translink.co.uk

Dart & Luas www.iarnrodeireann.ie

Travel Info | Camping Ireland

Travel Info

Travelling to and around Ireland

On this section of our website you will find all the information you need on Transport and the best route to your chosen destination.

Acces routes

 

 

By Ferry

Irish Ferries

Irish Ferries operates five ferries on international routes between Ireland Britain and France catering for passengers, vehicles and freight units.

Stena Line 

Stena Line offer Ferry crossings on 12 routes including Ferries to Northern Ireland, Ferries to Scotland, Ferries to France, Ferries to Ireland, Ferries to Wales & Ferries to England!

Before you go… think P&O!

With an unbeatable choice of unique services between Ireland, Britain and the Continent. As well as three direct routes between Britain & Ireland we have a choice of through routes, to the continent. so you can enjoy all the flexibility our truly comprehensive network can offer.

 

Cork to Roscoff route with Brittany Ferries

Our Cork to Roscoff route is the fastest sailing from Ireland to France taking just 13 ½ hours and operating on a convenient weekend schedule. Travel in luxury on our flag ship "Pont-Aven" and enjoy state-of-the-art facilities and superbly appointed cabins normally only found on cruise ships.

 

By Air

Ireland is very accessible by air from most countries. Please check flights from your home country. Our main airports are Dublin, Belfast International, Belfast City, Shannon, Cork, Knock & Londonderry.

Dublin www.dublinairport.com

Belfast International www.belfastairport.com

Belfast City www.belfastcityairport.com

Shannon www.shannonairport.com

Cork www.corkairport.com

Ireland West Airport Knock www.irelandwestairport.com

Londonderry www.cityofderryairport.com

Flying is one of the quickest ways of getting around Ireland and one of the best ways to view our wonderful country. Internal flights are very good value for money. There is now a selection of operators offering flights from regional airports including Donegal, Kerry and Sligo.

Donegal www.donegalairport.ie

Kerry www.kerryairport.ie

Sligo www.sligoairport.com

If you would like to fly to Northern Ireland, Aer Arann offer a flight from Cork to Belfast City Airport. For flights within Ireland, please view the following:

Aer Lingus www.aerlingus.com

Aer Arann www.aerarann.ie 

By Train

Rail service in Ireland is quick & convenient and Ireland's national rail carrier Iarnrod Eireann will help you reach your destination on time. Dublin has two central stations; Heuston Station serves the south and west regions while Connolly Station serves the north and north west of Ireland. Great Victoria Street Station in Belfast is the central base of rail travel in Northern Ireland.

If you would like to find out more about train service please view the following:

Iarnroid Eireann (Irish Rail): www.irishrail.ie

Northern Ireland: www.translink.co.uk

By Bus

There’s an excellent bus network operating to all parts of Ireland. Bus travel around Ireland tends to be cheaper than rail and special tickets of varying duration are available, offering very good value for money. If you would like to find out more about bus travel please view the following:

Bus Eireann www.buseireann.ie

Eurolines www.eurolines.com

Dublin Bus www.dublinbus.ie

Ulster Bus: www.translink.co.uk

Dart & Luas www.iarnrodeireann.ie